johnson,,61
Козерог
Ванкувер, Канада
Был давно

Поиск

Познакомлюсь : с женщиной в возрасте 45 - 90 лет в районе Британская Колумбия, Канада
Цель знакомства: дружба, любовь, брак, встреча

Верификация анкеты

Фото проверены
Email подтвержден
Телефон подтвержден

О себе

I am secure and happy with myself, but...Life is meant for 2!! A little bit about myself: I enjoy travel, camping by a lake, gardening, home decorating, Comedy Clubs and Dinner Theater, music, my dog, and celebrating special occasions. I am self-sufficient, independent, honest, I have a great sense of humor. Family and friends are very important to me.

NOW THAT I’VE GOT YOUR ATTENTION……. You’re dealing with the ultimate gentleman/bad boy. No matter what happens, at the end of the day I’ll make you smile, laugh, and wonder, “How come I’ve never met a man like this before??!!”

I love to listen to smooth jazz music as I relax on my back patio. I love to talk smack when I’m beating someone in a game of pool. I hate it when women are “DROP DEAD GORGEOUS” on the outside and “DROP DEAD GARBAGE” on the inside. I'd like to find that woman who ONLY has eyes for me and can make me laugh are important qualities! No Pressure! Let's just relax...become friends and get to know each other... and see what happens.

A few things that are important to me: God, music, movies, laughter, romance, and peace of mind.

I’m usually doing whatever makes me happy! If you win my sweepstakes, you will automatically win a chance to do these things with me as well.

Личные данные

Семейное положение: вдовец
Наличие детей: 1
Этнический тип: европейский
Страна рождения: США
Год иммиграции: 2018
Образование: высшее
Специализация: промышленность и менеджмент
Материальное положение: хорошо обеспечен

Проживание: в своей квартире

Внешний вид

Вес: 91 кг
Рост: 191 см
Я выгляжу: отлично
Телосложение: спортивное
Цвет кожи: светлый
Цвет глаз: зеленые
Длина волос: короткие
Тип волос: прямые
Цвет волос: серебряные

Дополнительные данные

Знание языков: русский

Отправить подруге

Пользователь номер: 4283181